Climbing my ‘Mountain’

When I think about even attempting to climb/walk the Coolum Boardwalk…I am immediately exhilarated….I LOVE a challenge!  I know its going to be a massive task to do it, but that’s whats so exciting…to push my limits further than Ive ever done before.

Daunting..exciting..’fire in the belly’…heartwarming (I am so touched by the support Ive received so far)…this would have to be one of the most emotionally charged tasks I have ever set myself, in my life.  Bring it ON!

The Coolum Boardwalk is my ‘special place’ – Ive spent many an evening/dusk, pushing up and down that Boardwalk, reaching into one of my passions in life (photography), taking photos of the beautiful colours, ocean, and landscape along the way. I feel ‘at home’ along this Boardwalk.   This is one other reason why this Climb is so important to me….because of where it is.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

